• English
  • Français
International Committee of Historical Sciences


British National Committee

Director: Prof. Jo Fox
Institute of Historical Research
Senate House
Malet Street
London WC1E 7HU — United Kingdom
Email: ihr.reception@sas.ac.uk
Web: www.history.ac.uk

Chair of Advisory Council: Prof. Alexandra Walsham
The rest of the bureau is under composition, but will include nominations from our partner, the Royal Historical Society.

Please see full details on our website at: www.history.ac.uk
And also of our partner, the Royal Historical Society, www.royalhistoricalsociety.org