• English
  • Français
International Committee of Historical Sciences

Finlande

finlande

SUOMEN HISTORIALLINEN SEURA – FINSKA HISTORISKA SAMFUNDET

Comité national des historiens finlandais

Dr. Marjaana Niemi
School of Social Sciences and Humanities University of Tampere, Kanslerinrinne 1
FIN- 33014 University of Tampere
e-mail : marjaana.niemi@uta.fi
page Web : http://www.histseura.fi

Président : Prof. Marjatta Hietala (Université de Tampere) marjatta.hietala@uta.fi
Secrétaire général : Dr. Marjaana Niemi (Université de Tampere) marjaana.niemi@uta.fi
Membres: Doc. Tapio Bergholm (Université de Helsinki) tapio.bergholm@sak.fi
Prof. Christian Krötzl (Université de Tampere) Christian.Krotzl@uta.fi,
Prof. em. Ohto Manninen (Helsinki) ohto.manninen@kolumbus.fi,
Doc. Katariina Mustakallio (Université de Tampere) katariina.mustakallio@uta.fi,
Prof.emer. Jukka Nevakivi (Helsinki)Doc.
Vesa Vares (Université de Turku) vesa.vares@utu.fi,
Prof. Timo Vihavainen (Université de Helsinki) timo.vihavainen@helsinki.fi,
Prof. Nils-Erik Villstrand (Åbo Akademi) nvillstr@abo.fi,
FT Ann-Catrin Östman (Åbo Akademi), aostman@abo.fi