• English
  • Français
Comité international des sciences historiques

The Society for the History of Authorship, Reading and Publishing

Adresse: Dr Leslie Howsam
Department of History
University of Windsor
Windsor ON — Canada   N9B 3P4
Email: lhowsam@uwindsor.ca
Web: http://www.sharpweb.org

Telephone numbers are in the form provided by the member. To contact an officer by email, click on their title. For general inquiries: Membership Secretary (members@sharpweb.org)

Executive Committee

President
president@sharpweb.org
Sydney Shep
School of Information Management
University of Wellington
Victoria
NEW ZEALAND
Phone: +64-(0)4-463-5784
Fax: +64-(0)4-463-5446

Vice President
vp@sharpweb.org
Shef Rogers
Office 1C7, First Floor
Arts Building, Albany Street
Dunedin
Department of English & Linguistics
University of Otago
PO Box 56, Dunedin 9054
NEW ZEALAND
Phone: +64 -(0)3-479-8892

Treasurer
treasurer@sharpweb.org
James Wald
Hampshire College
School of Critical Social Inquiry
G-15 Franklin Patterson Hall
Amherst, MA 01002-3359
USA
Phone: +413-559-5592
Fax: +413-559-5620

Recording Secretary
secretary@sharpweb.org
Corinna Norrick-Rühl
Institute for Book Studies
Johannes Gutenberg-University
55099 Mainz
GERMANY
Phone: +0049-6131-39-20092
Fax +004-6131-39-25487

Membership Secretary
members@sharpweb.org
Eleanor Shevlin
(West Chester University of Pennyslvania)
2006 Columbia Rd., NW, Apt 42
Washington, DC 20009
USA
Phone: +202-462-3105

North American Liaison
liaisons@sharpweb.org
Eleanor Shevlin
(West Chester University of Pennyslvania)
2006 Columbia Rd., NW, Apt 42
Washington, DC 20009
USA
Phone: +202-462-3105

Director of Transnational Affairs
transnational@sharpweb.org
Simon Frost
The Media School
Bournemouth University
Weymouth House
Talbot Campus
Poole
Dorset
BH12 5BB
UK

Director for Publications and Awards
publications@sharpweb.org
Claire Squires
Stirling Centre for International Publishing & Communications
Dept. of English Studies, Rm. B9, Pathfoot Building
University of Stirling
Stirling FK9 4LA
UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: +44-(0)1786-467505

Member-at-Large
atlarge@sharpweb.org
Martyn Lyons
School of Humanities and Languages
The University of New South Wales
Sydney, NSW 2052
Australia

Acting Director for Conferences (Non-Voting)
Josée Vincent
Université de Sherbrooke
2500, boul. de l’Université
Sherbrooke (Québec)
CANADA J1K 2R1

Director of Electronic Resources
webmaster@sharpweb.org
Jason Ensor
Western Sydney University
AUSTRALIA
Phone: +61-(0)419-674-770