histoireCISH
 
 

Accueil > Congrès 2015 > Calendrier

Congrès Congress
2015

-----------

Calendrier général

Règles et procédures

Appels à contributions

---------

General Agenda

Guideline for the preparation and sessions

XXII ème Congrès du CISH - XXII Congress of ICSH - Jinan 2015

Visitez le site web du Congrès

Appels à contributions - Call for papers and proposals

Major Themes - Specialised Themes - Joint Sessions - Round Tables - Special session - Evening sessions

Major Themes - 4

MT1. China in global perspectives
Wang Jianlang (Chinese Academy of Social Sciences) jlwang@cass.org.cn
Maria Dolores Elizalde (Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas - CSiC) lola.elizalde@cchs.csic.es
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

MT2. Historicizing Emotions
Philippa Maddern (University of Western Australia) philippa.maddern@uwa.edu.au
Ute Frevert (Max Planck Institute for Human Development) frevert@mpib-berlin.mpg.de
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

MT3. Revolutions in World History: comparisons and connections
Pierre Serna (Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne) mmtalis@univ-paris1.fr
Alan Forrest (University of York) alan.forrest@york.ac.uk
Hiroshi Mitani (University of Tokyo) hmitani@ask.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

MT4. Digital Turn in Historiography
Francis Blouin (University of Michigan) fblouin@umich.edu
Claire Potter (The New School of Public Engagement) potterc@newschool.edu
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

Specialised Themes - 30

ST1. The History of Writing Practices and Scribal Culture
Martin Lyons (University of New South Wales) mlyons@unsw.edu.au
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST2. Wealth and Poverty
Rafael Dobado Gonzalez (Universidad Complutense de Madrid) rdobado@ccee.ucm.es
Julio Djenderedjian (Universidad de Buenos Aires/CONICET) juliodjend@yahoo.com.ar
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST3. Crisis? What Crisis?
Chris Lorenz (Free University of Amsterdam) cfg.lorenz@let.vu.nl
Antonis Liakos (University of Athens) aliakos@otenet.gr
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST4. Urban Villagers: everyday life, leisure and socialist cities
Sandor Horvath (Institute of History of Hungarian Academy of Sciences) Sandor.horvath34@gmail.co
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST5. Narrating Pre-history
Don Baker (University of British Columbia) don.baker@ubc.ca, ubcdbaker@gmail.com
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST6. Late Antiquity in Contemporary Debate
Rita Lizzi (Università degli Studi di Perugia) lizzitesta@libero.it
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST7. Age and social Interaction in Ancient Societies: Comparative perspectives
Katariina Mustakallio (University of Tampere) katariina.mustakallio@uta.fi
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST8. The National Biography Dictionaries. The international success of a model of writing national history, XX- XXI c
Marcello Verga (Università di Firenze) marcello.verga@unifi.it
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST9. The Image of Enemy: Medieval Constructions
Iris Shagrir (The Open University of Israel) irissh@openu.ac.il
Yitzhak Hen (Ben-Gurion University of the Negev) yhen@bgu.ac.il
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST10. The right of intervention for humanitarian reasons: an History
Olivier Grenouilleau (Centre Roland Mousnier-Université Paris 4 Sorbonne) olivier.grenouilleau@education.gouv.fr
Jenny Raflik (Université de Cergy-Pontoise) j.raflik@free.fr
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST11. The impact of parliamentary systems through the world
John Rogister (CISH) john.rogister@btinternet.com
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST12. Frontiers, Massacres and Resettlement of Populations
Lyndall Ryan (University of Newcastle) Lyndall.Ryan@newcastle.edu.au
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST13. New Cold War studies
Philipp Sarasin (University of Zurich) psarasin@hist.uzh.ch
Sari Autio- Sarasmo (University of Helsinki) sari.autio-sarasmo@helsinki.fi
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST14. Approches transculturelles de la résolution de conflits civils
Michel de Waele (Université Laval) Michel.Dewaele@hst.ulaval.ca
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST15. Coutumes, normes et droits de la peine de mort, XVIIIe-1940
Pascal Bastien (Université du Québec, Montréal) bastien.pascal@uqam.ca
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST16. Slavery, Emancipation and Freedom
Jane Landers (Vanderbilt University, Nashville) jane.l.landers@Vanderbilt.Edu
Greg Downs (City University of New York) gdowns@ccny.cuny.edu
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST17. From Horseback to Space: technological progress and social development
Zhang Baichun (Institute for the History of Natural Sciences, Chinese Academy of Sciences) zhang-office@ihns.ac.cn
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST18. Historical research on World Exhibitions
Duanmu Mei (Chinese Academy of Social Sciences) duanmumei@hotmail.com
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST19. Religious studies as a window to ancient societies
Jiang Sheng (Sichuan University) sjiang@sdu.edu.cn
Nicole Belayche (École pratique des Hautes études) n.belayche@wanadoo.fr
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST20. Football: a mirror of globalization’s history?
Paul Dietschy (Université de Franche-Comté) paul.dietschy@wanadoo.fr
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST21. State, Sovereignty and Technologies, XVIII-XXI c
Alain Beltran (CNRS) beltran@univ- paris1.fr
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST22. The administrative monitoring: the figure of suspect
Jean- Pierre Deschodt (Institut catholique d’études supérieures) jean.deschodt@orange.fr
Cylvie Claveau (Université du Québec à Chicoutimi) Cylvie_Claveau@uqac.ca
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST23. A Baby boom generation ? For a connected history
Jean- Francois Sirinelli (Sciences Po) jean- francois.sirinelli@sciences- po.fr
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST24. Development as intervention and idea
Juhani Koponen (University of Helsinki) juhani.m.koponen@helsinki.fi
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST25. Gender and genetics in historical mortality studies
Angélique Janssens (Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen) a.janssens@let.ru.nl
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST26. Writing History in Exile : Structures, Agendas, Personalities
Stefan Berger (Ruhr-Universität Bochum) Stefan.berger@rub.de
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST27. The Uses of History in Tourism
Bertram Gordon (Mills College) bmgordon@mills.edu
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST28. Commodifying Home Labor: Domestic Work Over Time
Eileen Boris (University of California Santa Barbara) boris@femst.ucsb.edu
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST29. Towards a Global History of the Girl
Mary O’Dowd (Queen's University Belfast) M.ODowd@qub.ac.uk
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

ST30. Music and Nation
Veronica Zarate (Instituto Mora, México) vztcmch@yahoo.com.mx
Esteban Buch (EHESS, Paris) buch@ehess.fr
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

Joint Sessions - 19

JS1. Reflections on Ist World War
Jay Winter (Yale University) jay.winter@yale.edu
Xu Lan (Capital Normal University (Beijing) xulan@mail.cnu.edu.cn
- > Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

JS2. Cities and their spaces
Keith Lilley (Queen’s University Belfast) k.lilley@qub.ac.uk
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

JS3. Writing the History of the Indian Ocean
Yvan Combeau (Université de La Réunion) yvancombeau@orange.fr
Lucile Rabearimanana (Université de Tananarive) srlucile@yahoo.fr
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

JS4. Historiography and Comparative Perspectives on Natural Disasters
Shimemitsu Kimura (Tokyo Gakugei University) kimura@u- gakugei.ac.jp
Chikako Kato Yokohama National University) ckato@ynu.ac.jp
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

JS5. Memory Wars: History Education between Politics, Scholarship and the Media
Simone Lässig (University of Braunschweig) laessig@gei.de
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

JS6. Nostalgia in Historical Consciousness and Culture
Arja Virta (University of Turku) avirta@utu.fi
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

JS7. New Order for the Old World? The Congress of Vienna 1815 in a global perspective
Frank Hadler (Universität Leipzig ) hadler@uni- leipzig.de
Matthias Middel (Universität Leipzig) middell@uni- leipzig.de
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

JS8. Missionaries in East Asia. Development as intervention and idea
Enrique Garcia-Hernan (Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas) enriquegarciahernan@gmail.com
Wu yixiong (Sun Yatsen University Guangzhou) hsswyx@mail.sysu.edu.cn
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

JS9. Selling Sex in the City: Prostitution in World Cities.
Lex Heerma van Voss (Huygens Institute for the History of the Netherlands) lex.heermavanvoss@huygens.knaw.nl
Magaly Rodriguez (Free University Brussels) mrodrigu@vub.ac.be
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

JS10. The Cold War and the Welfare State
Pauli Kettunen (University of Helsinki) pauli.kettunen@helsinki.fi
Klaus Petersen (University of Southern Denmark) klaus.petersen@sdu.dk
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

JS11. Sport and Education: from the Ephebe to the Teenager
Jean Saint–Martin (Université de Grenoble) j.saint-martin@orange.fr
Eckhardt Fuchs (Universität  Leipzig) fuchs@gei.de
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

JS12. Sexual Violence in Armed Conflicts
Joanna Bourke (Birkbeck College University of London) j.bourke@bbk.ac.uk
Fabrice Virgili (CNRS, France) Fabrice.Virgili@univ-paris1.fr
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

JS13. Political Rituals, symbols and celebrations
Geza Palffy (Institute of History (Hungarian Academy of Sciences) gpalffy@tti.hu
John Rogister (University of Durham) john.rogister@btinternet.com
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

JS14. Old Traditions in a Globalizing world
Susanne Popp (University of Augsburg ) susanne.popp@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Zhongjie Meng (Eastern Normal University (Shanghai) zjmeng@history.ecnu.edu.cn
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

JS15. Witchcraft and Prediction in Early State Societies
Roberto Martinez- Gonzalez (Instituto de Investigaciones Historicas (Mexico) nahualogia@yahoo.com.mx
Katarzyna Mikulska- Dabrowska (University of  Warsaw) k.mikulska@uw.edu.pl
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

JS16. Changing Social and Cultural Values of Children in Time and Space
Ellen Schrumpf (Telemark University College (Norway) Ellen.Schrumpf@hit.no
Ning de Coninck- Smith (Aarhus University Denmark) ning@dpu.dk
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

JS17. Globalization, National Patterns of Development and Strategies of Firms
Dominique Barjot (Université Paris 4 -Sorbonne) dominique.barjot@wanadoo.fr
Lu Yimin (Zhejiang University, Hangzhou) luym2005@yahoo.com.cn
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

JS18. New Approaches to History of Diplomatic practices/ Histoire des pratiques diplomatiques: nouvelles approches
Laurence Badel (Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne) badel@univ- paris1.fr
Eckart Conze (Universität Marburg) conze@uni-marburg.de
Rui Kohiyama (Tokyo Joshi Daigaku) (women's university)
rui@lab.twcu.ac.jp
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

JS19. The use and abuse of history
Antoon De Baets (University of Groningen) a.h.m.de.baets@rug.nl
Sacha Zala (University of Bern) sacha.zala@dodis.ch
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

Round Tables - 21

RT1. The Barrier against the “Other”:Walls in contemporary Age
Marco De Nicolo (University of Cassino) marco.denicol@gmail.com
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

RT2. Country/City
Adrian Gorelik (Universidad Nacional de Quilmes - CONICET) adrian.gorelik@gmail.com
Tom Scott (University of St Andrews) ts30@st- andrews.ac.uk, tomscott030@btinternet.com
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

RT3. New Approaches in the field of Biography
Tiina Kinnunen (University of Eastern Finland) tiina.kinnunen@uef.fi
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

RT4. What World for World History?
Edoardo Tortarolo (Università del Piemonte orientale) edoardo.tortarolo@lett.unipmn.it ; edoardo.tortarolo@gmail.com
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

RT5. Closing the Blue Hole: Maritime History as a core discipline
Ingo Heidbrink (Old Dominion University (Norfolk, Virginia) iheidbri@odu.edu
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

RT6. Risk and History
Martin Petitclerc (UQAM) petitclerc.martin@uqam.ca
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

RT7. The role of images in the construction of collective identities
Laura Malosetti(Universidad Nacional de San Martín, Buenos Aires) malosetticosta@gmail.com
Natalia Majluf (Museo de Arte de Lima) nmajluf@mali.pe
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

RT8. The Sea as Realm of Memory
Michael North (Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-Universität Greifswald) north@uni-greifswald.de
Sun Lixin (Beijing Normal University) sunlx200466@163.com
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

RT9. Why Public History ?
Arnita Jones (American University, Washington DC) Arnitajones@gmail.com
Alix Green (University of Hertfordshire) a.r.green@herts.ac.uk
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

RT10. National identities and World Heritage
Pim den Boer (University of Amsterdam) w.denboer@uva.nl
Tamara van Kessel (University of Amsterdam)  T.M.C.vanKessel@uva.nl
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

RT11. Latin America as object and subject of History and Historiography: internal and external perspectives
Eliana Dura (Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais) erdutra@terra.com.br
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

RT12. The Boxer War in China
Gary Tiedeman (Shandong University) TiedemannG@aol.com; rg.tiedemann@gmail.com
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

RT13. Crossroad States: Between East and West
Luis Garcia Moreno (Real Academia de la Historia) luis.garcia@uah.es
Li Jinxiu (Institute of History, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences) Lijinxiu2100@126.com
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

RT14. European Reformation as a model for Revolutions and Crises for today's world
Eva Dolezalova (Institute of History, Academy of Science of the Czech Republic) dolezal@hiu.cas.cz
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

RT15. Les grandes archives et les grandes bibliothèques, sources de l’histoire de l’humanité
Werner Maleczek (Universität Wien) werner.maleczek@univie.ac.at
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

RT16. Contemporary Art and the Future of History
Ewa Domanska (Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznan) ewa.domanska@amu.edu.pl
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

RT17. Women’s History at the Cutting Edge. Gender Analysis and Beyond
Chen Yan (Fudan University) chenyan@fudan.edu.cn
Karen Offen (Stanford University) kmoffen@stanford.edu
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

RT18. Western Modern Medicine in East Asia from the XIXth to the XXth century
Iijima Wataru (Aoyama Gakuin University,Tokyo) wiijima@aoyamagakuin.jp
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

RT19. The ICHS - CISH and World History
Matthias Middell (Universität Leipzig) Middell@uni- leipzig.de
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

RT20. Law and Regulation in Eastern Europe, 16-20th Century
Ioan- Aurel Pop (Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca) i_a_pop@yahoo.com
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

RT21. Event and Time in Historical Perspectives
Hugues Tetrais (Université Paris1 Panthéon-Sorbonne) tertrais@univ-paris1.fr
Lorina Repina (Institute of World History, Russian Academy of Sciences) lorinarepina@yandex.ru
-> Appel à contribution - Call for Papers

Special session - 1

SS - Histories of International Organisationsin the Making: UNESCO as a case study
Jens Boel (Archives, UNESCO) J.Boel@unesco.org
-> Presentation en français
-> English presentation

Evening sessions - 3

EV1. Ethics and History
LIM Jie-Hyun (Hanyang University, Korea) jiehyun@yahoo.com

EV2. Global Connections: the Next Generation (posters)
Gunlög Fur (Linnaeus University, Växjö, Sweden) gunlog.fur@inu.se
-> Appel à posters - Call for Posters
The deadline for submission of proposals is August 31, 2014.

EV3. Change of Value – Value of Change.Transforming Societies in Global Perspective via Oral History
Miroslav Vaněk (Czech Academy of Sciences) vanek@usd.cas.cz
Mirta Lobato (University of Buenos-Aires) lobato@websail.com.ar




 

Retour en haut

© CHIS - 2011 - http://www.cish.org